Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advisors at East Liverpool

 

Name: Gary Althiser
Advisor for: Enrollment Management Student Services
Phone: 330-382-7462
E-Mail: galthise@kent.edu

Name: Donald Bean
Advisor for: Enrollment Management Student Services
Phone: 330-382-7414
E-Mail:
dbean3@kent.edu

Name: Harriett Bynum
Advisor for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Phone: 330-382-7426
E-Mail: hbynum@kent.edu

Name: Audrey Graham
Advisor for: Pre-Nursing
Phone: 330-337-4251
E-Mail: agraha26@kent.edu

Name: Tim McFadden
Advisor for: Accounting, Business Mgt & Computer Technology
Phone: 330-382-7571
E-Mail: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

Name: Lynette Rawlings
Advisor for: Criminology & Justice Studies
Phone: 330-382-7463
E-Mail:
lrawling@kent.edu

Name: Dr. Christina Riter
Advisor for: Associate Degree in Nursing
Phone: 330-382-7511
E-Mail: criter2@kent.edu

Name: Katie Sutton
Advisor for: Physical Therapist  Assistant Program
Phone: 330-382-7405
E-Mail: ksutton1@kent.edu

Name: Kimberly Steele
Advisor for: Human Services Technology
Phone: 330-385-3805
E-Mail: ksteele6@kent.edu

Name: Shelly Weekley-Lingenfelter
Advisor for: Bachelor of Integrative Studies
Phone: 330-382-7415
E-Mail: mweekley@kent.edu