Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).



Announcing: Student Government Meetings

Tuesdays (in the Dean's Conference room Main Classroom Building) 1:00pm - 2:00pm

We would like everyone to attend, even if you need to show up late or leave early, that's fine with us. Just because you come to a meeting does not mean that you are signed up for Student Government. We would like to see everyone on campus get involved! By attending a Student Government meeting you can see all of the different types of organizations that are on campus and what they represent.  
Hope to see you there!

Student Government Cabinet Members
  • President..............Sean Densmore
  • Vice President.....Tyler McConnell
  • Treasurer..............Erin Watson
  • Secretary..............Merradith Davison
The Student Government
  • Makes Budget Decisions
  • Advises the Administration
  • Helps Plan Student Activities
  • Provides Great Experience for Student Résumés

Interested Students please see Donald Bean
Location: Main Building, Student Services area